join a small group.jpg

We know that joining a small group during Advent, the month leading up to Christmas, sounds like the craziest idea yet. You were hoping that by doing an Advent study you might simplify things more than add more to your calendar. Listen, we are all about less chaos and more Jesus at Sacred Holidays and joining a small group actually does just that. 

Here are a few reasons why you want to consider joining a small group: 

1You'll finish the study (those in groups are more successful). 

2 You will be known and loved and accepted just as you are. 

3 You will learn more from others in your group. 

4 You will have so much fun. (This is guaranteed.) 


ARKANSAS

ALMYRA, AR  //  Host: Karlyn Hillman  //  Contact: karlynkay@yahoo.com

 

CALIFORNIA

RANCHO SANTA MARGARITA, CA  //  Host: Stephanie Ackerman  //  Contact: Homegrown1@att.net

SAN JOSE, CA // Host: Azlan Canchola // Contact: azlyn.canchola@gmail.com

 

FLORIDA

PORT ORANGE, FL  //  Host: Leah Loy  //  Contact: leah.ann.loy@gmail.com

 

GEORGIA

JOHNS CREEK, GA  //  Host: Sarah Barber //  Contact: sarahsbarber@yahoo.com

 

KANSAS

WICHITA, KS  //  Host: Friyana Shah //  Contact: 620-255-1864

 

MINNESOTA

TENSTRIKE, MN //  Host: Karen Bernard  //  Contact: krbernard@juno.com

WOODBURY, MN //  Host: Kristen Lindstedt  //  Group is private.

 

MISSOURI

BALLWIN, MO // Host: Stephanie Lombardo // Group is private.

BRANSON, MO //  Host: Eryn Weber  //  Contact: Eryn@selahtuesday.com

SAINT CHARLES, MO // Host: Ven Romero // Contact: Kidswhread@gmail.com

 

NEW YORK

ALBANY, NY //  Host: Courtney Owens + Trista Deame  //  Contact: courtann81@gmail.com 

 

NORTH CAROLINA

RALEIGH, NC //  Host: April Barham  //  Contact: apriljeanette@gmail.com // Group will meet online

YOUNGSVILLE, NC //  Host: Lindsay Wilson  //  Contact: Lindsaywilson1977@yahoo.com 

 

OHIO

CINCINNATI, OH //  Host: Jalal Hoehler + Ana Shelton //  Contact: INFO@VISITNEWHOPE.ORG

 

OKLAHOMA

TULSA, OK //  Host: Robin Wright //  Contact:Wright.tribeof6@gmail.com

 

OREGON

EUGENE, OR //  Host: Anna Lancaster + Eden Lininger //  Contact: Alancaster@fbceugene.com

 

SOUTH DAKOTA

PLANKINTON, SD  //  Host: Keara Hohn //  Contact: kgerl@hotmail.com

 

TEXAS

ALVIN, TX  //  Host: Danielle Perrin + Trina Sutherland //  Contact: misspiggysue04@gmail.com

ATHENS, TX // Host: Denise Swartwood + Jen Rudolph // Contact: drswartwood@gmail.com 

BELLVILLE, TX // Host: Abigail Criner // Group is private

FORT WORTH, TX  //  Host: Regan Mowdy //  Contact: rlmowdy@gmail.com

FRIENDSWOOD, TX // Host: Amy Matejek // Contact: amymatejek@sbcglobal.net

GLADEWATER, TX  //  Host: Tiffany Lewis //  Contact: tiffany.lewis@hotmail.com

SPRING, TX // Host: Joette Corden // Contact: jillrtf1@gmail.com

PLANO, TX  //  Host: Katierose Beaudet  //  Contact: katierose@crossbend.org

 

UTAH

SALT LAKE CITY, UT  //  Host: Jessica Reeves //  Contact: Jesimonica@aol.com

 

VIRGINIA

HOLLINS, VA  //  Host: Kelly Hegarty //  Contact: Kell.hegarty@icloud.com

 

ONLINE GROUPS

FOR ADOPTIVE + FOSTER MOMS //  Host: Brooke Miller  //  Contact: wareagle34au@yahoo.com // Join here

THOSE LOOKING FOR ACCOUNTABILITY // Host: Brittany Harris // Contact: brittany.c.harris@gmail.com

ALL STUDIES (Co-ed) // Hosts: Sherri and John Lund // Contact: swlund07@gmail.com // Join here (limited spots)

 

ANYONE // Host: Tzigane Monda // Contact: tmonda@gmail.com

ANYONE // Host: Anne O'Shaughnessy Evans + Cate Baze // Contact: anne@RealLife.us.com

ANYONE // Host:  Brenda Saball // Contact: ladyrunerois@gmail.com // Join here

 

PRIVATE // Host: Katierose Beaudet // Contact: katierose.wiles@gmail.com

PRIVATE // Host: Tamara Cline // Contact: Tminturn25193@yahoo.com 

PRIVATE // Host: Lindsay Myers // Contact: lindsay@madisonparkchurch.com

PRIVATE // Host: Sarah Beakes // Contact:  sarahbeakes@suddenlink.net

 

Disclaimer: While we love small groups, highly recommend them, and want to make it as easy as we can on you to find a local group, we are leaving the vetting process to you. We aren't able to do a thorough check on each host or host location. We do our best due diligence, but we recommend that you do yours as well if you are joining a group without any known acquaintance. 

 

While we highly encourage joining a small group, or hosting one if you don't see one in your area, there is also great value in knowing everyone that is doing our studies. We spread across all 50 states and many countries. We all love Jesus and want to make Him known. We all want less chaos and mores Jesus this Christmas. So let's get to know Him and others. We'd love for you to join our Private Facebook, we call it the tribe because we are a group who is connected and family. This is your space to share what God is showing you, ask for prayer, get or share tips, or whatever else you want to make it! 

sacredholidaystribe.jpg